Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 20, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happeningssociety obits techtips

Front Page » March 6, 2012 » Happenings » Emery County Republican Party Caucus Meetings March 15
Published 1,812 days ago

Emery County Republican Party Caucus Meetings March 15

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Precinct #1 Emery-Senior Citizens Center- Eric Anderson, chair 435-286-2225.

Precinct #2 Ferron South Ferron City Hall Evelyn Huntsman, chair 435-384-2354.

Precinct #3 Ferron North San Rafael Jr. High Drew Sitterud, chair 435-384-3287.

Precinct #4 Clawson Town Hall Bruce Funk, chair 435-384-2920.

Precinct #5 Orangeville Cottonwood Elementary Mark Tanner, chair 435-748-5522.

Precinct #6 Castle Dale West Senior Citizen Center Adam Thompson, chair5 435-381-2567.

Precinct #7 Castle Dale East Castle Dale Elementary Randy Johnson, chair 435-381-5505.

Precinct #8 Huntington East Huntington Elementary Gary Arrington, chair 435-687-9107.

Precinct #9 Huntington West Huntington Elementary Janet Geary, chair 435- 687-2112.

Precinct #10 Cleveland Cleveland Elementary Sherrel Ward, chair 435-653-2248.

Precinct #11 Elmo Elmo Town Hall Jerel Lofley, chair 435-653-2963.

Precinct #12 Green River John Wesley Powell Museum Keith Johnson, chair 435-564-3507.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

March 6, 2012
Recent Happenings
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us