Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 22, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » November 6, 2013 » Breaking News » 2013 Unofficial Municipal General Election Results
Published 1,204 days ago

2013 Unofficial Municipal General Election Results

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Castle Dale Mayor: Danny Vanwagoner-200, Michael C Kava- 111. Castle Dale Councilmember: Mary V. Kava-98, Douglas Weaver-160, Julie Johansen-217, Jacob Barnett-134. Cleveland Mayor: Bryan Christensen-68, Kobi M. Erni-78. Cleveland Councilmember: Michael Taylor-88, Jesse Ward-71, Verla Jensen-73, Priscilla Burton-54. Emery Mayor: Mistie J. Christiansen-73, Eric R. Anderson-21. Councilmember: Jon "Smiley" Sundstrom II-31, Richard Wiley Pope Jr.-45, Write in-Varian Allen-78. Ferron Mayor: Larry B. friis-185, Trent Jackson-262. Ferron Councilmember: Clyde Garrett Conover-176, Vickie Shreve-249, Joe Trenery-260, Josh Galvez-191. Huntington Mayor: Hilary Gordon-227, Jim Greenan-144, Huntington Two year Councilmember: Gloria Wilson-343. Huntington Councilmember: Laneea Cowley-254, Becki Jorgensen-194, Mark T. Justice-207. Orangeville Mayor: Roger S. Swenson-174, Shawn Alton-164. Orangevill Two year Councilmember: Tom Baltzer-330. Orangevill Councilmember: Carole Larsen-312, Kent Wilson-297.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

Breaking News  
Within last 14 days
Recent Breaking News
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us