Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 20, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » June 8, 2004 » Lifestyle » LaRae's Dance Studio
Published 4,640 days ago

LaRae's Dance Studio

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

This group performs to the music of Mr. Sun.

LaRae's Dance Studio held its spring show at Emery High School Auditorium recently. Teachers and coaches were introduced. Angela Fox, Terry Salisbury, JP Salisbury. Melanie Caldwell, Mindy Nelson, Roxanne Jackson, Megan Sorensen, LaRae Majors, Miriam Sorensen and Larry Dow, were all introduced.

Perfect attendance honors went to the following students: Lexy Cox, Kylie Salisbury, Skyler Sitterud, Alli Sorensen and Sami Spears. The Super Strength award went to Ashlee Guymon. Members of the Strength Club are: Trinidee Bell, Kaitlyn Caldwell, Kodi Caldwell, Sidnee Conder, Hailey Copinga, Makayla Copinga, Kelsey Gordon, Ashlee Guymon, Tiniesha Jensen, Rikelle Larsen, Jordan Mann, Gentry Noyes, Kylie Salisbury, Rachel Shepherd and Tyler Tucker.

Super Split Club: Sidnee Conder, Cydnee Jensen, Jesse Jennings, Roxanne Jackson, Jordan Mann, Kylie Salisbury, Taycee Tucker and Tyler Tucker. Split Club: Ashley Alger, Megan Allred, Meran Allred, Trinidee Bell, Kaitlyn Caldwell, Kodi Caldwell, Ashley Chidester, Hailey Copinga, Makayla Copinga, Lexy Cox, Aerial Halton, Jaiden Huntington, Brittany Huntsman, Keilie Ivie, McKenzie Juggert, Rikelle Larsen, Kaitlin Lefler, Gentry Noyes, Kamrie Simmons, Ally Sorensen, Megan Sorensen, Markette Tanner, Kaitlyn Thompson and Madison Winn. Silver award went to Kaitlyn Caldwell; bronze was awarded to Shalayne Luke; and working bronze went to Kodi Caldwell, Sidnee Conder and Kaitlyn Thompson.

Most dedicated dancer award went to Tyler Tucker and dance showmanship went to Markette Tanner.

Karate students included: Richard Dow, Nick Dow, Eugene Pizzuto, Tyler Tucker, Kaylan Salisbury, Brooklyn Fish, Kayden Fish, Jacie Huntington, Jaiden Huntington, Brittany Pizzuto, Travis Pizzuto, Maranda Tucker, Cally Collard, Alyssa Mann, TJ Hill, Sahara O'Rafferty, Vaughn Olsen, Kaedon Olsen, Tyler Fairbanks, Joseph Harward, Cendra Pate, Jacinda Pate, Tylor Christmas and Arial Christmas.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

June 8, 2004
Recent Lifestyle
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us