Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 23, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » May 16, 2006 » Scene » 2006 piano festival
Published 3,936 days ago

2006 piano festival

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Winners of the 2006 Piano Festival morning performances are: kindergarten-third grade-Samuel Nielsen, runners-up-Amber Trowbridge and Shayla Addley; fourth-sixth grade-Logan Tuttle, runners-up-Christopher Trowbridge and Camie Whittle; seventh through ninth grade-Derek Tuttle, runners-up-Taylor Tanner and Markette Tanner; and tenth through twelfth grade-Danielle Olsen, runners-up-Shalae Cox and Alex Johnson. Excellence in technique: Pre-B-Marissa Urie; C-E-Camie Whittle; and F-Up-RaeLynn Jensen.

Winners of the 2006 Piano Festival afternoon performances are: kindergarten-third grade-TJ Lacock, runners-up-Ethan Lemon and Mark DeBry; fourth through sixth grade-Brittany Fauver, runners-up-Adrienne Carter and Natalie Dickman; seventh through ninth grade-Elise DeBry, runners-up-Tennyson Fauver and Nikki Rogers; and tenth through twelfth grade-Leslie Fuller, runner up-Megan Singleton. Excellence in technique: Pre-B-Natalie Dickman; C-E-Megan Singleton; and F-Up-McKay Allred.

Participants in the 2006 Piano Festival are: Shayla Addley; Tyce Addley; McKay Allred; McLane Allred; McKoy Allred; Megan Allred; Meran Allred; Daryoon Anderson; Mary Blackburn; Adrienne Carter; Jordan Cox, Kelsie Cox; Shalae Cox, Brinne Dawes; Derrick Dawes; Nancy Dawes; Elise DeBry; Mark DeBry; Natalie Dickman; Quinn Dickman; Brittany Fauver; Miranda Fauver; Spencer Fauver; Tennyson Fauver; Leslie Fuller; Dustin Jensen; Kiley Jensen; RaeLynn Jensen; Alex Johnson; Christian Johnson; Kaylee Johnson; Katelyn Johnson; Kenai Kraync; Tina Lacock; TJ Lacock; Ethan Lemon; Jessica Larson; Brookelynn Mele; Talmage Nielsen; Thomas Nielsen; Samuel Nielsen; Katelyn Nicholson; Taylor Nicholson; Jayson Noyes; Aubrie Oldroyd; Danielle Olsen; Justan Potter; Nathan Potter; Ashleigh Robinson; Hailee Rogers; Nikki Rogers; Rachel Rogers; Jordan Sanders; Megan Singleton; Cindi Stevens; Shelby Sweet; Brinler Tanner; MarKette Tanner; Taylor Tanner; Benjamin Toomer; Melissa Toomer; Amber Trowbridge; BrookeAnn Trowbridge; Christopher Trowbridge; Kimberlynn Trowbridge; Derek Tuttle; Logan Tuttle; Janelle Urie; Karla Urie; Marissa Urie; Leslie Urie; Taran White; Camie Whittle; and Krista Wright.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

May 16, 2006
Recent Scene
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us