Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 27, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » October 16, 2007 » Scene » Horse 4-H Awards Ceremony
Published 3,422 days ago

Horse 4-H Awards Ceremony

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

2007 Horse 4-H participants; Jorgen Allred, Kelby Farnsworth, Hanna Nielson, Markie Rudman, Sidnee Conder, Cami Whittle, Heidi Toomer, Cindi Stevens, Mindy Luke, Mandy Langston, Ty Benson, Ryan Bell, Brent Sorensen, Brett Sorensen, Taylen Nielson, Ben Toomer, Dakin Allred, Tawny Conder, Josh Bell, Cody Rudman, and Wyatt Payne and Kaci Farnsworth.

The 2007 Horse 4-H awards night was held recently at the Castle Dale City Park. Those who qualified from the shows held throughout the summer went on to the State competition.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

October 16, 2007
Recent Scene
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us