Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 21, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » December 25, 2007 » Scene - Christmas » Emery High band along with Cottonwood/Castle Dale
Published 3,346 days ago

Emery High band along with Cottonwood/Castle Dale

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Ben Carroll, band director.

The Emery High Symphonic band along with the Castle Dale Elementary and Cottonwood Elementary sixth grade bands performed their holiday concert at Emery High. The bands are under the direction of Ben Carroll. The sixth grade bands performed: First Christmas Suite, Good King Wenceslas, Oh Come Little Children, and Jolly Old Saint Boogie Claus. The Emery High band performed: Carol of the Bells/Greensleeves, Carol of the Drum, Sleigh Ride, and O Holy Night.

Castle Dale Elementary/Cottonwood Elementary sixth grade band members are:

Flute: Ryann Carter, Sabrina Copeland, Holly Jacobson, Trever Mead, Autumn Byington, Kayla Kunz, McKayla McNee, Makalie Morgan, Katelyn Nicholson, Allison Ockey and Sarah Sorensen.

Obo: Sarah Roberts.

Clarinet: Alexis Hall, Kenneth Larsen, Whitney McCarty, Madelynne Beckstead, Banner Fauver and Kylie Reynolds.

Alto sax: Cezley Collard, Kelsie Cox and McKlayne Moss.

Trumpet: Jarred Brown, Zayne Cologie, Hunter Hatch, Abby Jacobson, Kelton Price, Haylee Beckstead, Slayde Childs, Ryan Cox, Hayden Johnson, Kasey Morris and Jordan Snow.

Trombone: Derrick Dawes, Allie Osness, Lane Wood and Joshua Trollin.

Baritone: Connor Burke and Shantel Sitterud.

Tuba: Patricia Greenburg and Andrew Madsen.

Percussion: Cassidy Curtis, Spencer Fauver, Savannah Woolsey, Trinidee Bell and Drexler Tanner.

Emery High School Concert Band

Violin: Benjamin Jewkes.

Piccolo/flute: Ariel Guymon, Brittany Hansen, Keshia Holmes, Melinda Olson, Chelsea Price, Zamber Rollins, Rachel Shepherd, Chelsea Smith and Caitlin Wright.

Oboe: Angela Lemmon.

Clarinet: Nikki Carter, Carson Fillmore, Elsha Jones, Tascha Petty and Sabrina Wood.

Bass clarinet: Sarah Marshall.

Alto saxophone: Cyal Christmas, Addison Collard, Ian MacDonald and Britney Nelson.

Tenor sax: Shaydon Johansen.

Baritone saxophone: Tristan Gordon.

Trumpet: Adam Frisbie, Austin Gillins, Chase Humphrey, Brian Langston, Megan Quinn, Trevin Singleton, Ryan Thompson, Blake Tucker, Rowdy Ward, Austin Young and Trinity Young.

Horn: Cally Collard and Kirt Gordon.

Trombone: Roger Boyer and Anthony Jorgensen.

Euphonium/baritone: Seth Baantjer and Gabrelle Guymon.

Tuba: Adam Clark, Landon Fehlber and Maranda Tucker.

Cello: Tanner Crawford.

Percussion: Natalie Baantjer, Taryn Baker, Jacob Boel, Kelby Funk, Sharel Gilbert, Hadan Hatch, Holly Hatch, Darin Hunsinger, Sarah Jensen, Colton Leavitt, Rebecca Lofley, Kaleena Mouritsen, John Rosewaren, Kody Thompson, Johnathan Tucker and Jacob Young.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

Scene - Christmas  
December 25, 2007
Recent Scene
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us