Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 27, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » November 23, 2010 » Emery Sports » Castle Dale wins youth football championship » Media
Image gallery

Castle Dale wins youth football championship

View Article Print Article Email Page
1 of 1

Castle Dale youth football first place winners players include not in order: Ignacio Arrien, Christian Brantley, Kellar Brown, Kasen Caldwell, Chad Collard, Taylor Jensen, Zachary Jorgensen, Nicholas Ledger, Steven Ledger, Devon Miller, Tyler Olsen, Brendon Peacock, Eli Richards, Dallan Ward, Will Higbee, Aaron Reeve, Jared Snow, Logan Labrum, Aarik Lofthouse. Coaches Ignacio Arrien, Chris Collard and Jason Ward.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us