Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices Forums Subscribe Archives
Today is February 22, 2017
home news sports feature opinion happenings society obits techtips

Front Page » May 11, 2010 » Emery County News » Emery Telcom hosts annual meeting in Cleveland » Media
Image gallery

Emery Telcom hosts annual meeting in Cleveland

View Article Print Article Email Page
1 of 1

Board members include: Kendall Mortensen - President - Huntington; Kevin Tuttle - Orangeville; Tom Hansen - Secretary - Elmo Jed Jensen - Cleveland Kathy Justice - Member-at-Large; James R Nelson - Ferron Todd Huntington - Castle Dale Morris Sorensen - Vice President - Emery; Arthur Hughes - Green River.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

© Emery County Progress, 2000-2008. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Emery County Progress.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us