Print Page


City of Green River

    
The City Council of the City of Green River, Utah, will meet in
regular session at Green River City Hall, 460 East Main Street, on the
following dates for the 2011 calendar year and for January 2012:

Tuesday, February 8, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 8, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 14, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 9, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 11, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 9, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 13, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 11, 2012, 7:00 p.m.
Published in the Emery County Progress January 25, 2011. 
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page