Print Page


Legal Notice

     
 Notice is hereby given that the Board of the Emery County Special
Service District #1 will hold official meetings on the following dates
during the year 2012.  The meetings will convene at 10:00 a.m. in the
conference room #211 (The Box) located in the Emery County Courthouse,
75 East Main Street, Castle Dale, UT 84513.
 
 Monday, January 9, 2012 
 Monday, February 13, 2012 
 Monday, March 12, 2012 
 Monday, April 9, 2012 
 Monday, May14, 2012 
 Monday, June 11, 2012 
 Monday, July 9, 2012
 Monday, August 13, 2012 
 Monday, September10, 2012
 Monday, October 15, 2012 
 Monday, November 19, 2012 
 Monday, December 10, 2012
 
 -s- Kent R. Petersen, Chairman
 Published in the Emery County Progress December 27, 2011 and January
3, 2012.
     
     

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page