Print Page


LEGAL NOTICE

    
   LEGAL NOTICE
SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF EMERY COUNTY
FIRE PROTECTION SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
REGULAR MEETINGS TO BE HELD AT THE 
EMERY COUNTY COURTHOUSE, CASTLE DALE, UTAH

	NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Board of Emery County Fire Protection
Special Service District will meet in its official meetings on the
following dates during 2013.  The meetings will convene in the Small
Conference Room, Emery County Courthouse, 75 East Main Street, Castle
Dale, Utah.

	Monday, January 14, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Monday, February 11, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Monday, March 11, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Monday, April 8, 2013		5:30 p.m.

	Monday, May 13, 2013		5:30 p.m.

	Monday, June 10, 2013		5:30 p.m.

	Monday, July 8, 2013		5:30 p.m.

	Monday, August 12, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Monday, September 9, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Tuesday, October 15, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Tuesday, November 12, 2013	5:30 p.m.

	Monday, December 9, 2013	5:30 p.m.

EMERY COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION
SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT

Greg Oliver, Chairman
Published in the Emery County Progress January 1 and 8, 2013.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page