Print Page


PUBLIC NOTICE

    
PUBLIC NOTICE

	Notice is hereby given that the regular monthly meeting of the Board
of Education of the Emery County School District will be held at the
time, place, and dates listed below for calendar year 2014."				
				
	Month/Date	Day	Time	Location
	January 8	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Emery High School
	February 5	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Ferron Elementary School
	March 5	Wednesday	5:00 PM	Green River High School
	April 2	Wednesday	7:00 PM	San Rafael Junior High School
	May 7	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Canyon View Junior High School
	June 17	Tuesday	1:00 PM	District Office
	July 6	Wednesday	7:00 PM	District Office
	August 13	Wednesday	7:00 PM	District Office
	September 3	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Cottonwood Elementary School
	October 1	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Huntington Elementary School
	November 5	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Cleveland Elementary School
	December 3	Wednesday	7:00 PM	Castle Dale Elementary School
Published in the Emery County Progress December 10 and 17, 2013.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page