Print Page


EMERY COUNTY gOVERNMENT OFFICES 2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

    
EMERY COUNTY gOVERNMENT OFFICES
2014  HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

	New Year's Day	Wednesday	01-01-14

	Human Rights Day	Monday		01-20-14

	President's Day	Monday		02-17-14

	Memorial Day		Monday		05-26-14

	Independence Day	Friday 		07-04-14 

	Pioneer Day		Thursday		07-24-14

	Labor Day		Monday		09-01-14

	Columbus Day	Monday		10-13-14

	Veterans Day		Tuesday		11-11-14

	Thanksgiving Day	Thursday		11-27-14

	Thanksgiving Day	Friday		11-28-14

	Christmas Eve	Wednesday	12-24-14(½ day)

	Christmas Day	Thursday		12-25-14

	New Year's Eve	Wednesday	12-31-14(½ day)
Published in the Emery County Progress December 24 and 31, 2013.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page