Print Page


Legal Notice

    
Legal Notice 

	Notice is hereby given that the Board of the Emery County Fire
Protection Special Service District will hold official regular
meetings on the following dates during the year 2014.  The meetings
will convene at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room #211 (The Box)
located in the Emery County Courthouse, 75 East Main Street, Castle
Dale, UT 84513.

Monday, January 13, 2014 
Monday, February 10, 2014 
Monday, March 10, 2014 
Monday, April 14, 2014 
Monday, May 12, 2014 
Monday, June 9, 2014 
Monday, July 14, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014 
Monday, September 8, 2014
Monday, October 6th, 2014 
Monday, November 10, 2014 
Monday, December 8, 2014

-s- Randy Nielsen, Chairman
Published in the Emery County Progress December 31, 2013.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page