Print Page


(Amended) Legal Notice

    
(Amended)
Legal Notice

	Notice is hereby given that the Board of Commissioners of the Emery
County Housing Authority of Emery County will hold official regular
meetings on the following dates during the year of 2014. The meetings
will convene at 1:00 p.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the
commission conference room #221, located in the Emery County
Courthouse, 75 East Main Street, Castle Dale, UT 84513.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wednesday, October 15 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014

-s- Jeff Horrocks, Chairman
Run in the Emery County Progress January 7, 2014.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page