Print Page

Buckhorn Archers

Members of the Buckhorn Archery League take aim during the final championship competition of the season./small>

The final results for the season are.

Youth division: first place Travis O'Neil-2842; second place Remington Grace-2690; and third place Bryan Larsen-2572. Most improved-Erik Nielsen.

Ladies division: first place Lori O'Neil-2802; second place Lisa Sherman-2290; and third place Charlene Hanson-2214. Most improved-Paige Farnsworth.

Mens division: first place Rocky Elsasser-2947; second place Kelly Farnsworth-2928; and third place AJ O'Neil-2891. Most improved-Wade Anderson.

The club will host its annual 3-D shoot on May 6 at the Bear Creek Campground. Practice begins at 8 a.m. and competition will begin at 10 a.m. with a shotgun start. For more information contact Randy O'Neil at 435-384-3393 or Carl Sitterud at 435-653-2417.

Print Page